Football Latest - Man City

Manchester City Results

Sun 11th November 2018 4:30pm
Manchester City
-1 - -1
Manchester United
Sun 4th November 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
6 - 1
Southampton
Thu 1st November 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Manchester City
2 - 0
Fulham
Mon 29th October 2018 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
Sun 7th October 2018 4:30pm
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
0 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 5
Manchester City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
3 - 0
Fulham
Sat 1st September 2018 5:30pm
Manchester City
2 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 25th August 2018 12:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Manchester City
Sun 19th August 2018 1:30pm
Manchester City
6 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 12th August 2018 4:00pm
Arsenal
0 - 2
Manchester City

Manchester City's Results
Nov 11Manchester United-1 - -1H
Nov 4Southampton6 - 1H
Nov 1Fulham2 - 0H
More Results
Manchester City's Fixtures
Nov 24West Ham UnitedA
Dec 1AFC BournemouthH
Dec 4WatfordA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Man City112929
2Chelsea111927
3Liverpool111627
4Tottenham11924
5Arsenal111123
Full Table

sml