Quantcast
Football Latest - Man City

Manchester City Results

Wed 27th October 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
West Ham United
-1 - -1
Manchester City
Sat 23rd October 2021 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 4
Manchester City
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 0
Burnley
Sun 3rd October 2021 4:30pm
Liverpool
2 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 25th September 2021 12:30pm
Chelsea
0 - 1
Manchester City
Tue 21st September 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Manchester City
6 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
0 - 0
Southampton
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Leicester City
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 28th August 2021 12:30pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Norwich City
Sun 15th August 2021 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Manchester City
Sun 23rd May 2021 4:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Everton
Tue 18th May 2021 7:45pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 2
Manchester City
Fri 14th May 2021 8:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 4
Manchester City
Sat 8th May 2021 5:30pm
Manchester City
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Manchester City
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 17th April 2021 6:00pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
1 - 0
Manchester City
Sat 10th April 2021 12:30pm
Manchester City
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 3rd April 2021 5:30pm
Leicester City
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 20th March 2021 5:30pm
FA Cup
Everton
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Fulham
0 - 3
Manchester City
Wed 10th March 2021 6:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 2
Southampton
Sun 7th March 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
0 - 2
Manchester United
Tue 2nd March 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
4 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 27th February 2021 12:30pm
Manchester City
2 - 1
West Ham United
Sun 21st February 2021 4:30pm
Arsenal
0 - 1
Manchester City
Wed 17th February 2021 8:15pm
Everton
1 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 13th February 2021 5:30pm
Manchester City
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 10th February 2021 5:30pm
FA Cup
Swansea City
1 - 3
Manchester City
Sun 7th February 2021 4:30pm
Liverpool
1 - 4
Manchester City
Wed 3rd February 2021 6:00pm
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Tue 26th January 2021 8:15pm
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 5
Manchester City
Sat 23rd January 2021 5:30pm
FA Cup
Cheltenham Town
1 - 3
Manchester City
Wed 20th January 2021 8:15pm
Manchester City
2 - 0
Aston Villa
Sun 17th January 2021 7:15pm
Manchester City
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
Wed 13th January 2021 6:00pm
Manchester City
1 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 10th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Manchester City
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Sun 3rd January 2020 4:30pm
Chelsea
1 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 26th December 2020 8:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Southampton
0 - 1
Manchester City
Tue 15th December 2020 8:00pm
Manchester City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 12th December 2020 5:30pm
Manchester United
0 - 0
Manchester City
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 0
Fulham
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
Sat 21st November 2020 5:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Manchester City
Sun 8th November 2020 4:30pm
Manchester City
1 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 31st October 2020 12:30pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 24th October 2020 12:30pm
West Ham United
1 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 17th October 2020 5:30pm
Manchester City
1 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Manchester City
Sun 27th September 2020 4:30pm
Manchester City
2 - 5
Leicester City
Thu 24th September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Manchester City
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Mon 21st September 2020 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Manchester City

Manchester City's Results
Oct 27West Ham United-1 - -1A
Oct 23Brighton and Hove Albion4 - 1A
Oct 16Burnley2 - 0H
More Results
Manchester City's Fixtures
Oct 30Crystal PalaceH
Nov 6Manchester UnitedA
Nov 21EvertonH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml